Death Is the Crown of All

lista zespołów Death Metal Stonehange Death Is the Crown of All
Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Stonehange
Album Name Death Is the Crown of All
Type Album
Data wpisu 1992
Styl muzycznyDeath Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2


1. Behind Reality
2. See You in Hell
3. I Prefer Reality and Reality Is Dead
4. Sign of Hate
5. My Last Way
6. People of War
7. Blood for Children
8. Hate Me, Leave Me
9. Take my Life
10. Voices from the Darkside
11. Hey Man

Other productions from Stonehange