Deadstar Assembly

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Deadstar Assembly
Album Name Deadstar Assembly
Type Album
Data wpisu 2002
Styl muzycznyIndus Gothic
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album11


1. Blurred and Muted
2. Undone
3. Just Like You
4. Normal
5. Send Me an Angel
6. Breathe for Me
7. Comes to Tongue
8. Your Tongue
9. Therapy Scares Me
10. How to Destroy an Angel
11. A Deep Breath
12. Where the Beaty Ends
13. Precious Nothing

Other productions from Deadstar Assembly

Other famous albums in Indus Gothic