Dawn of the Brave

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Nazwa zespołu Van Canto
Tytuł płyty Dawn of the Brave
Type Album
Data wpisu 07 Luty 2014
Gatunek muzycznyMelodic Power
Tylu użytkowników posiada ten album40


1. Dawn of the Brave
2. Fight for Your Life
3. To the Mountains
4. Badaboom
5. The Final Countdown (Europe Cover)
6. Steel Breaker
7. The Awakening
8. The Other Ones
9. Holding Out for a Hero (Bonnie Tyler Cover)
10. Unholy
11. My Utopia
12. Into the West (Lord of the Rings Soundtrack Cover)
13. Paranoid (Black Sabbath Cover)
14. If I Die in Battle (Orchestral Version)
15. My Voice (Orchestral Version)
16. Take to the Sky (Orchestral Version)
17. Neuer Wind (Jovian Spin Remix)
18. Lost Forever (Acoustic Version)
19. Last Night of the Kings (Choir Version)
DVD 1 (Live)
1. Intro
2. Lost Forever
3. Wishmaster (Nightwish Cover)
4. One to Ten
5. Rebellion (Grave Digger Cover)
6. Primo Victoria (Sabaton Cover)
7. To Sing a Metal a Song
8. The Bard's Song
9. Water. Fire. Heaven. Earth.
10. The Mission
11. Kings of Metal (Manowar Cover)
12. Fear of the Dark (Iron Maiden Cover)

Kup ten album

 $6.96  10,28 €  6,89 €  £8.30  $13.27  10,99 €  13,15 €
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Van Canto