dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Beastmilk
Album Name Climax
Type Album
Data wpisu 29 Listopad 2013
Wydawcy Svart Records
Styl muzycznyMetal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album10


1. Death Reflects Us
2. The Wind Blows through Their Skulls
3. Genocidal Crush
4. You are Now Under Our Control
5. Ghosts Out of Focus
6. Nuclear Winter
7. Fear Your Mind
8. Love in a Cold World
9. Surf the Apocalypse
10. Strange Attractors

Other productions from Beastmilk