Bullet Proof

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Downspirit
Album Name Bullet Proof
Type Album
Data wpisu 27 Lipiec 2012
Wydawcy Metalville
Styl muzycznyHard Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1


1. Greed
2. Life After Her
3. Get the F*** Up
4. The Wish
5. Human Gift
6. Are You Proud?
7. Hellyeah
8. Overload
9. Gotta Get Away
10. What a Day to Die
11. I'm a Survivor
12. The Look

Other productions from Downspirit