Age of Consent

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Virgin Steele
Album Name Age of Consent
Type Album
Data wpisu Październik 1988
Styl muzycznyHeavy Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album71


Original 1988 Tracklist
1. On the Wings of the Night
2. Seventeen
3. Tragedy
4. Stay on Top
5. Chains of Fire
6. The Burning of Rome
7. Lion in Winter
8. Cry Forever
9. We Are Eternal
In 1997, the album was reissued with a different tracklist and bonustracks :
1. Burning of Rome (Cry for Pompei)
2. Let It Roar
3. Lion in Winter
4. Perfect Mansions (Mountains of the Sun)
5. Coils of the Serpent
6. Serpent's Kiss
7. On the Wings of the Night
8. Seventeen
9. Tragedy
10. Stay on Top
11. Chains of Fire
12. Desert Plains
13. Cry Forever
14. We Are Eternal
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2008)
15. Screaming for Vengeance (Judas Priest Cover)
16. The Curse (Previously Unreleased)