Nocturnus : The Science of Horror

Progressive Death / USA
(1988 - Self-Released)
Узнать больше

Тексты песен


Before Christ no one one cared
Evil was in everyones heart
Sins were committed every day of your life
Their was no wrong from right

Then he came to change it all
He really thought he could do some good
The son of God sent to the earth
But the Roamans showed him what he was worth
[Chorus 2 Times]

Befour Christ-I ruled the land
After death-I will rule once again

At the last supper he was betrayed
By a friend he thought he had made
Maybe he didn't know at all
Like he claimed he did
[Chorus 2 Times]

Hanging on the cross
With a crown of thorns
The Romans just laughed
"Who is the son of God"

He died like every one elce
He didn't do a thing
Because today
Evil rules once again
[Chorus 1 Time]

Befour Christ-I ruled the land
After death-I will rule once again
Befour Christ-I ruled the land
After Death-I rule onece again
After death-Their is no more
After death-Their is no more
Jesus Christ-He is no more


Now heaven is destroyed
By Satan
He will rule
The promised land
Now your soul will be freed
Through the gate
Find the KEY
To hell
Cross the river
Known as Styx
Charon awaits
In his boat

Now your soul will be freed
Through the gate
Find the seven
Keys to hell
Cross the river
Known as Styx
Kneel befour Lucifer's throne
[Chorus 2 Times]

Jesus wept-Standing in Blood
Praying to die -Standing in Blood


Years of development
Destroyed in day's
Beings the genocide
A great fire
Has affected
The earth, Moon and seas

As the earth
Began to tilt
All polar caps
Had started to melt
Then the seas
Began to over flow
ripping the continents
[Chorus 2 Times]

As the sky
Began to turn dark
And the sun
Faded away
All the climates
Had begun to drop
And the ground
Started to freeze

As the land
Began to freeze
All the animals
Were trapped inside
Some animals
Had Moved to the sea
Creating a new
Form Of life

Stranded on the Rivers shore
Fossilized in time

As continents ripped apart
Lands forms moved to the sea
[Repeat 3 times]

Rising, Soaring, Devasting, Annihilation


My will to walk the earth again
To come forth from my grave
Satan gives me the power to rise again
On my Undead Journey

As i awaken, In my grave
And wipe the maggots from my face
Then open my encrusted eyes
To see the world a second time

Clawing through the casket lid
As I pull up through the ground

My first victim I will find
A young girl on whick to dine

My rotted teeth rip, into her pure white skin
Now warm blood fills my cold veins
Flesh is what i seek, Brains for me to eat
The feeling i get rejuvinates my soul
Come with me on my undead journey
Walk the earth for evermore


Тексты песен добавлены Tico - Изменить эти тексты песен