Dying Fetus : Grotesque Impalement

Тексты песен

1. Grotesque Impalement

I Am Lost, Far From The Cross You Stand Before,
Filled With Lust, We Are All Filled With Lust,
We Want This Whore, Impale Your Flesh,
Draped In Darkness,
Your Guts Explode And Life Has Ceased Behind Your Eyes,
Impalement, And Before, Live No More, Live No More,
Overcome By Fever, Malevolent Disgrace,
Wretching With Repulsion, Bleeding From The Eyes,
Fester With Redemption, Your Blood Begins To Clot,
Clogging The Corpulses In Your Mind,
Ignoring The Pretension, Wallow In The Rot,
Seven Lives Have Come And Gone,
The First And The Last, And What Are We Even Here For?
Some Twisted, Mindless Game?
Or Is God Just Playing Tricks Upon My Brain?
The Birth Of Death Begins, And With Your Life It Ends,
My World Emmersed In Hate, Destroy What I Create,
Defecate, Choke On My Shit, Urinate, Drown In My Piss,
Godless, Hater Of The World, Your Mind Dwells On The Absurd,
As I Contemplate Your Horrible Demise,
Blood Streams Down Your Face, Drained, Drained Of Life

2. Streaks Of Blood

[Baphomet Cover]


The suffering and misery that I endure
to harbor thoughts so brizzare
beyond impure

Mother, I'm here
to do all the
things that you long
for me to do

I love when we're
in our reside alone late
at night and you embrace me

Now you found another
to do all the things that
we used to do at night
in our room

Now I experience sexual
neglect at 10 years old

Now your life means nothing to me
after all the pain you caused me
Just to see you with another guy
I guess I'm the only one was just a lie

I confront you with sexual trunstration built up inside
of me but you deny the pleasure
you'll now die in vain

The suffering and misery
that I endure to see your
streaks ob blood still run
down the wall

You can now not leave me
but your death was not in vain
even though your body's cold
I can still enjoy you in death

3. Bringing Back The Glory

[Next Step Up Cover]

4. Tearing Inside The Womb

A Rotting Crotch Severed And Brown With Veins Of Protruding Inhumane,
Forced Inside Another Life, Never To "Rise" Again,
Laughing At This Farce, A Coroner's Delight,
Open The Body Revealing A Stump,
Gasp At The Hideous Sight, She'll Rot Before Me,
She Deserves This Death, She'll Rot So Beautifully,
Crushed, I Take Her Life, It's So Delightful,
But It's Her This Time, It's All So Fucking Delightful,
Now She's Just A Vision Or The Gore I Have Come To Know And Love,
I Seek, I Find, She Dies!!! Forced Inside This Bizarre Sexual Demise,
Her Body Crawls With Flies, As She's Ripped In Half,
The Scent Terribly Described, They're Never Left Alive,
The Pleasure Of The Dead, Womb, The Goal I Have In Mind,
To Feast On This Sublime, Internal Masterpiece,
Tear Further Deep Inside, I've Got To Reach The Prize,
Tearing Inside The Womb!!!
As I Shovel Out This Mess, So Beautifully Created,
Love And Peace Are One With Me,
My Mind And Your Flesh Have Mated

5. Final Evil (Prelude To Evil: Davey's Nightmare)


6. Hail Mighty North / Forest Trolls Of Satan (Anno Clitoris 666: Opus II)

Тексты песен добавлены Apocalypse - Изменить эти тексты песен