The Dark War Continues

ajouter les paroles de l'album
ajouter une chronique/commentaire
Ajouter un fichier audio
Nom du groupe Bestial Summoning
Nom de l'album The Dark War Continues
Type Compilation
Date de parution 19 Octobre 2002
Style MusicalBlack Metal
Membres possèdant cet album8


1-12 = The Dark War Has Begun LP 1992
13-19 = Live In Venray, Dingus 28/6/92
20-25 = Tracks taken from Sodomistic Rituals demo 08/1991 (Not the complete
1. Victory Is Ours
2. Unholy Prison
3. Evil Will Prevail
4. Exorcism Fails
5. Give Me Your Orders
6. Enjoy Your Death for Satan
7. Summoning the Brothers
8. Countess of Evil
9. He Dark War Has Begun
10. I Am Home
11. Dwelling of the Unholy Ghost
12. The Birth of the Antichrist
13. Evil Power from the Abyss
14. Empire of Torture
15. Your Pain Is My Lust
16. Take Me Baphomet
17. I Call to Thee
18. Insane God of Impurity
19. The Secret of the Pentagram
20. The Sinister Ritual
21. Desecration of All Holyness
22. Prophecies of Darkness and Evil
23. Torture Lust
24. The Fall of the False God of Heaven
25. Blasphemous Sodomy of Holy Angels

Acheter cet album

Bestial Summoning