Revenge (COL) : "Metal: Addiction and Obsession" out now

Lunes 06 Agosto 2012 - 09:06:37 by Rolldex

"Metal: Addiction and Obsession", new album from colombian Speed/Heavy Metal maniacs, Revenge, is out now on Kill Again Records.

Track List:

1. Intro - Hell Avenger (Let's Go to Hell and There Hail to Satan)
2. Speed Metal to the Bone
3. Plague of Death
4. Metal Rules My Life
5. No Speed Limit for Destruction
6. Addiction and Obsession
7. Satan's Warriors
8. Fire Attack

Watch Teaser from release



¡ Ningun comentario por el momento, sea el primero que añade uno!
Añadir un comentario