Impending Doom (USA) : New CD

Domingo 18 Abril 2010 - 22:46:06 by xrangerx777x

Impending Doom has a CD scheduled to come out on July 20th 2010.  It will be call "There Will Be Violence".  It will be produced by Facedown Records.  Its tracks are as follows
  1. Duality (intro)
  2. There Will Be Violence
  3. Breathe Easy
  4. The Damnation of a Sinner's Heart
  5. Revival Pt. 2
  6. Interlude
  7. Stop Religion
  8. Tongues of Deceit
  9. Armageddon
  10. Through the Eyes of a Pale Horse
  11. He is Risen (outro)
Impending Doom has come out with two CD's before this one, and the are "Nailed. Dead. Risen." and "The Serpent Servant". 


asi_lay_dying - 04 Mayo 2010 à 19:58:44
hope there is some grind Pig squaaling in this album =( i miss that so much
Añadir un comentario