añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Omega (HUN)
Album Name Working
Type Album
Data de aparición 1981
Labels WEA
Estilo MusicalHard Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum1


1. Nasca
2. Love Games
3. Inside Outside
4. Laughing on the Inside
5. Working
6. Intermezzo
7. Rocket
8. Hostage I
9. Something's Goin' on
10. Thinkin' of You
11. Machines
12. So Song
13. Hostage II