Vices and Virtues

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Art Of Dying
Album Name Vices and Virtues
Type Album
Data de aparición 22 Marzo 2011
Producido por Howard Benson
Estilo MusicalAlternative Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum20


1. Die Trying
2. Get Thru This
3. Sorry
4. Whole World’s Crazy
5. Completely
6. I Will Be There
7. You Don’t Know Me
8. Raining (feat. Adam Gontier)
9. Best I Can
10. Straight Across My Mind
11. Breathe Again

Other productions from Art Of Dying