Theatre of the Damned

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Blitzkrieg (UK)
Album Name Theatre of the Damned
Type Album
Data de aparición 10 Agosto 2007
Estilo MusicalNWOBHM
Miembros poseen este álbum27


1. Theatre of the Damned
2. The Phantom
3. Devil's Spawn
4. My Life Is My Own
5. Spirit of the Legend
6. The Passing
7. Into the Light
8. Tortured Souls
9. Together We Are Strong
10. Night Stalker
Bonustracks (Digipack Release)
11. Armageddon
12. Blitzkrieg
13. Escape from the Village (Video)
14. I'm Not Insane (Video)
15. Escape from the Village (iPod Video)
16. I'm Not Insane (iPod Video)