Songs for the Deaf

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Queens Of The Stone Age
Album Name Songs for the Deaf
Type Album
Data de aparición 27 Agosto 2002
Enregistrado en Conway Recording Studios
Estilo MusicalStoner
Miembros poseen este álbum333


1. You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar, But I Feel Like a Millionaire
2. No One Knows
3. First It Giveth
4. Song for the Dead
5. The Sky Is Fallin'
6. Six Shooter
7. Hangin' Tree
8. Go with the Flow
9. Gonna Leave You
10. Do It Again
11. God Is on the Radio
12. Another Love Song
13. Song for The Deaf
14. Mosquito Song
15. Everybody's Gonna Be Happy

Buy this album

Queens Of The Stone Age