Sleep Is the Enemy

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Danko Jones
Album Name Sleep Is the Enemy
Type Album
Data de aparición Mayo 2006
Estilo MusicalHard Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum55


1. Sticky Situation
2. Baby Hates Me
3. Don't Fall in Love
4. She's Drugs
5. The Finger
6. First Date
7. Invisible
8. Natural Tan
9. When Will I See You
10. Time Heals Nothing
11. Sleep Is the Enemy
Bonustrack (Limited Edition)
12. Choose Me