añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Angel (USA)
Album Name Sinful
Type Album
Data de aparición 1979
Labels Casablanca
Estilo MusicalHard Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum33


1. Don't Take Your Love
2. L.A. Lady
3. Just Can Take It
4. You Can't Buy Love
5. Bad Time
6. Waited a Long Time
7. I'll Bring the Whole World to Your Door
8. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
9. Wild and Hot
10. Lovers Live on