Serpents Unleashed

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Skeletonwitch
Album Name Serpents Unleashed
Type Album
Data de aparición 29 Octubre 2013
Estilo MusicalThrash Death
Miembros poseen este álbum40


1. Serpents Unleashed
2. Beneath Dead Leaves
3. I Am of Death (Hell Has Arrived)
4. From a Cloudless Sky
5. Burned from Bone
6. Unending, Everliving
7. Blade on the Flesh, Blood on My Hands
8. This Evil Embrace
9. Unwept
10. Born of the Light That Does not Shine
11. More Cruel Than Weak