Return to Heaven Denied

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Labyrinth (ITA)
Album Name Return to Heaven Denied
Type Album
Data de aparición 1998
Enregistrado en Zenith Recordings
Estilo MusicalMelodic Power
Miembros poseen este álbum84


1. Moonlight
2. New Horizons
3. The Night of Dreams
4. Lady Lost in Time
5. State of Grace
6. Heaven Denied
7. Thunder
8. Feel (Legend B. Remix)
9. Time After Time
10. Falling Rain
11. Die for Freedom