añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Emarosa
Album Name Relativity
Type Album
Data de aparición 08 Julio 2008
Labels Rise Records
Producido por Kris Crummett
Enregistrado en Interlace Audio
Estilo MusicalPost Hardcore
Miembros poseen este álbum15


1. The Past Should Stay Dead 04:32
2. Just Another Marionette 04:03
3. What's a Clock without the Batteries? 03:38
4. Heads or Tails? Real or Not? 04:59
5. Even Bad Men Love Their Mothers (ft. Jacqueline Craig) 01:59
6. Her Advice Cost Us a Life 04:33
7. Set It Off Like Napalm 03:06
8. Sailing in the Dark isn't Smart Kid! 03:15
9. Pretend. Release. The Close. 02:59
10. It's Cold in the Shade, Let's Move to the Sun 01:00
11. I Still Feel Her - Part I 04:31
12. A City Called Coma - Part II 04:22
Total playing time 42:57