Living Like a Runaway

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Lita Ford
Album Name Living Like a Runaway
Type Album
Data de aparición 19 Junio 2012
Labels Steamhammer
Estilo MusicalHard Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum40


1. Branded
2. Hate
3. The Mask
4. Living Like a Runaway
5. Relentless
6. Mother
7. Devil in My Head
8. Asylum
9. Love 2 Hate U
10. A Song to Slit Your Wrists by
11. Bad Neighborhood
12. The Bitch Is Back