añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Embraze
Album Name LAEH
Type Album
Data de aparición 24 Abril 1998
Labels Mastervox
Estilo MusicalGothic Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum3


1. Charm of the Wilderness
2. Dead Spring
3. Fragments of Life
4. Autumn Child
5. Close My Stage
6. Mystic
7. I Was Made for Lovin' You (Kiss Cover)
8. This Moment
9. Amid Peals
10. Sweet Hate
11. Stream of Emptiness

Other productions from Embraze