Keswick Theatre

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Thin Lizzy
Album Name Keswick Theatre
Type Bootleg
Data de aparición 2011
Labels Sonic
Estilo MusicalHard Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum0


Recorded live at Keswick Theatre, Glenside, Philadelphia, Un ited States, 29/03/2011
1. Are You Ready
2. Waiting for an Alibi
3. Jailbreak
4. Do Anything You Want to
5. Don't Believe a Word
6. Dancing in the Moonlight
7. Massacre
8. Angel of Death
9. Still in Love with You
10. Whiskey in the Jar
11. Emerald
12. Wild One
13. Sha-La-La
1. Cowboy Song
2. The Boys Are Back in Town
3. Rosalie / Cowgirl Song
4. Killer on the Loose
5. Black Rose

Buy this album

Thin Lizzy