Into the Sun

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Candlebox
Album Name Into the Sun
Type Album
Data de aparición 22 Julio 2008
Estilo MusicalGrunge
Miembros poseen este álbum3


1. Stand
2. Bitches Brewin
3. Surrendering
4. Into the Sun
5. Underneath It All
6. Miss You
7. How Does It Feel
8. A Kiss Before the Dying
9. Breathe Me in (Intro)
10. Breathe Me in
11. Lover Come Back to Me
12. Consider Us