Green Machine Laser Beam

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name The Prophecy 23
Album Name Green Machine Laser Beam
Type Album
Data de aparición 29 Junio 2012
Estilo MusicalThrash Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum6


1. Tough Cool and Here to Mosh
2. Ice Road Trucker Vs the Sun
3. Don't Step Back
4. Beyond the Purple Pipes
5. Green Machine Laser Beam
6. Sergeant P of the 23
7. We Are the Pit Police
8. Wake Me Up for Lunch
9. Honor to Whom, Honor Is Due
10. Captain Quick and the Pirates
11. Call Your Friends to Hang Out
12. Don't Waste Time, Get Wasted (Now!)
13. No Beer, What a Mess
14. No Followers No Leaders
15. Princess of Gorleben
16. Guts Gore Reactor (Live)