Greatest Hits

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Kiuas
Album Name Greatest Hits
Type Compilation
Data de aparición 2011
Estilo MusicalMelodic Power
Miembros poseen este álbum0


1. Across the Snow
2. No More Sleep for Me
3. Bleeding Strings
4. Call of the Horns
5. Reformation (Wrath of the Old Gods)
6. Kiuas War Anthem
7. Kiuassault
8. Lights Are Many
9. The Visionary
10. On Winds of Death We Ride
11. Warrior Soul
12. Until We Reach the Shore
13. Thorns of a Black Rose
14. The Spirit of Ukko

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission