For We Are

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Oceans Of Sadness
Album Name For We Are
Type Album
Data de aparición 2000
Estilo MusicalGothic Death
Miembros poseen este álbum13


1. As the Feast Begins
2. For When You Sleep, My Love
3. Re-Erase
4. A Dying Nightingale
5. Again the Wölf Wins
6. The Apocalypse
7. When We Became One
8. Oceans of Sadness
9. Your Faith
10. Now
11. Judas