añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Triumph (CAN)
Album Name Classics
Type Compilation
Data de aparición 1989
Labels MCA Records
Estilo MusicalHard Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum18


1. Tears in the Rain
2. Hold on
3. I Live for the Weekend
4. Magic Power
5. Follow Your Heart
6. A World of Fantasy
7. Fight the Good Fight
8. Spellbound
9. Somebody's Out There
10. Lay It on the Line
11. Rock 'n' Roll Machine