Alive and Well

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Quiet Riot
Album Name Alive and Well
Type Album
Data de aparición 1999
Producido por Marlette Bob
Enregistrado en A&M Recording Studios
Estilo MusicalHard Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum56


Re-Issue in 2013 by Solid Rockhouse Records with a different cover
1. Don't Know What I Want 04:51
2. Angry 05:04
3. Alive and Well 05:04
4. The Ritual 06:06
5. Overworked and Underpaid 05:37
6. Slam Dunk (Way to Go) 03:23
7. Too Much Information 04:28
8. Against the Wall 04:46
9. Highway to Hell 03:59
10. Sign of the Times 04:53
11. Don't Wanna Let You Go
12. The Wild and the Young
13. Mama We're All Crazee Now
14. Come on Feel the Noize
15. Metal Health (Bang Your Head)
Total playing time 48:11