Alarm Agents

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Death In June
Album Name Alarm Agents
Type Album
Data de aparición 2004
Estilo MusicalDark Ambient
Miembros poseen este álbum0


All music composed by Death in June & Boyd Rice
1. Untouchable
2. Black Sun Rising
3. You Love the Sun
4. Tears of the Hunted
5. You Love the Sun, Dont You?
6. Storm on the Sea (Out Beyond Land)
7. You Love the Sun and the Moon
8. Summer Is Gone
9. Deeper Than Love
10. An Ancient Tale Is Told
11. Are You Out There? (Dornier 17 Mix)
12. Sunwheels of Your Mind
13. Get Used to Saying No!
14. Symbols in Souls
15. An Ancient Tale Is Told Again
16. The Man Who Laughs
17. We're All a Little Afraid
18. Boyd's Gift

Buy this album

Death In June