Vitriol (USA-3) : Brutal death is pain

Monday 08 July 2019 - 20:45:52 by Maggoth

Les gars de Portland vont sortir leur premier album baptisé «To Bathe from the Throat of Cowardice» le 6 septembre prochain via Century Media.


1. The Parting of a Neck

2. Crowned in Retaliation

3. Legacy of Contempt

4. I Drown Nightly

5. The Rope Calls You Brother

6. A Gentle Gift

7. Violence, a Worthy Truth

8. Victim

9. Hive Lungs

10. Pain Will Define Their Death


Source :


no comment yet, be the first person to add one !
Add a comment