Seven Kingdoms : new album artwork revealed

Wednesday 12 August 2009 - 22:54:17 by PowerMetalKevin

The cover artwork for the forthcoming self-titled sophomore album from the Orlando, Florida-based Power Metal band SEVEN KINGDOMS
can be viewed below. The group will enter the studio later this month
to begin recording the CD, which will mark the recording debut of new
singer Sabrina Valentine and will include a guest appearance by Wade Black (Crimson Glory, Leatherwolf). According to guitarist Camden Cruz, "Seven Kingdoms" will feature "perfect production, classic Power Metal sing-alongs and enough epic-ness to make our mark this time around."

The projected track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Somewhere Far Away
3. The Ones Who Breathe The Flame
4. Open The Gates
5. Vengeance by the Sons of a King
6. A Murder Never Dead
7. Wolf in Sheep's Clothes
8. Eyes to the North
9. Into The Darkness
10. Thunder of the Hammer
11. Seven Kingdoms (feat. Wade Black, Glen Alvelais)

For more information, visit


vijikey - 13 August 2009 à 19:02:24
I will be waiting for that one!
Add a comment