Reinkaos tracklist

Monday 20 February 2006 - 15:46:57 by Metzly

A few little news about the forthcoming album Reinkaos which will be released on 30th April, the tracklist has just been revealed:

1.Nexio 218
2.Beyond the horizon
3.Starless aeon
4.Black dragon
5.Dark mother divine
6.Xeper i set
8.God of the forbidden light
1.Internal fire
11. Maha kali

A world tour 2006 is also planned, but no dates available at the moment.


no comment yet, be the first person to add one !
Add a comment