Finnish industrial metal band Project Silence released a new lyric video

Sunday 21 August 2016 - 09:16:38 by Dxmachina

Finnish industrial metallers Project Silence released a brand new lyric video for the track "Perversion". The track is taken from bands latest studio album entitled Slave To The Machine, which was released on 30th June via Sliptrick Records. Listen to "Perversion" in the player below:

 You can still give a listen to previously released track "Desperation" here:

Source :


no comment yet, be the first person to add one !
Add a comment