Awaiting Downfall : Reveal Tracklisting

Saturday 30 July 2016 - 18:50:22 by Hellsheimer

The release of AWAITING DOWNFALL's debut album "Distant Call" is about 5 weeks away.

They recently released the official video for the new song "The Forest's Eyes".

Now the complete tracklisting is available too:
1. The Forest's Eyes
2. Smell Of Deceit
3. A Confession Of Pain
4. From Martyr To Murderer
5. Awake
6. Defective God
7. To Disinfect The World's Wounds
8. The Only Way To Overcome
9. Racks Upon Racks
10. Feel What I Feel
11. Greet The Vultures
12. Weltschmerz

The album was produced, mixed and mastered by Sebastian "Seeb" Levermann. Tobias Vorwerk is responsible for the cover artwork.

AWAITING DOWNFALL's "Distant Call" is available for pre-order and will be released on August 26, 2016 via Massacre Records.

Source :


no comment yet, be the first person to add one !
Add a comment