Released date:

Zwawech Metal

Demo, 05 February 2001, Self-Released

Tactica Of Galactica : Zwawech Metal


1. Zero As One
2. Let Us Hate!
3. Tool Of Butchery

Learn more

Fish In The Sky

Album, 02 May 2007, Lebbane Records

Tactica Of Galactica : Fish In The Sky


1. Flexili Defra
2. Fish in the Sky
3. Deggou Bel K-nife
4. Fuck the Black Cows
5. Cataclysm Under Bed
6. Anti-Satanic War
7. God Love Us
8. Drum Solo Between Cat And Dog
9. Arachnoid Tomb
10. If You Want Peace...Prepare To Sleep

Learn more

Potato Power

Album, 05 June 2008, Lebbane Records

Tactica Of Galactica : Potato Power


1. We Are Your Fear
2 For Our Sorrow
3. Biophagia Of The Last Humanoid
4. Potato Cannibalism (Frites With Harissa Without Mayonnaise)
5. If You Want Peace...Just Make A Kiss
6. Allah Belief
7. Communication Beyond Your Grave
8. Potato Sells,But Who's Buying?
9. Chtitha Batata (Drum Solo)
10. Forever With Your Friend
11. Black Lie

Learn more