logo I Am Abomination

Biography : I Am Abomination

I Am Abomination is a "progressive post-hardcore" band, formed in Taylor, Michigan in 2007. They released their debut EP "Jaw-Dropper" in 2008, their debut album "To Our Forefathers", was released in 2010 via the Good Fight Music and produced by Joey Sturgis The band has since released a digital EP titled Passion Of The Heist with a song by Caleb Shomo of Attack Attack! The band's current range is:
Phil Druyor - Vocals
Nick Sampson - Guitar (non-touring)
Shawn Reed - Guitar (touring)
Brandon Good - Bass
Zach Felps - Guitar
Paul Smith - Drums

Source : http://www.last.fm/music/I+Am+Abomination/+wiki