Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Zinatra
Album Name Zinatra
Type Album
Released date 1988
Music StyleMelodic Heavy
Members owning this album4


Re-Issue in 2004 by Snakebite Productions with 7 bonustracks
1. Lookin' for Love
2. Love or Loneliness
3. Hard to Explain
4. Hero
5. Name of the Game
6. Rider in the Night
7. Somewhere
8. Rock and Roll Hangover
9. Heat of the Moment
10. Feather in the Wind
11. Peppermania
12. More Than Friends
13. Gone with the Wind
14. More Than Friends (Extended Version)
15. Somewhere (Radio Edit)
16. Heat of the Moment (Live)
17. Gone with the Wind (Live)
18. Moving on Sound
19. Car Lover

Other productions from Zinatra