Zero Hour

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Diablo Boulevard
Album Name Zero Hour
Type Album
Released date 22 September 2017
Labels Nuclear Blast
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Animal
2. Sing from the Gallows
3. Life Amounts to Nothing
4. God in the machine
5. You Are All You Love
6. The Song Is Over
7. 00/00
8. Like Rats
9. Demonize
10. The Future Will Do What It's Told
11. Summer Has Gone

Buy this album

Diablo Boulevard

Other productions from Diablo Boulevard

Other famous albums in Heavy Metal