Yours in Murder

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Malignant Monster
Album Name Yours in Murder
Type Album
Released date 2013
Music StyleDeath Thrash
Members owning this album0


1. Back in the Icebox
2. Until it Withers
3. Nothing Left
4. Dust Beneath Her Wings
5. Just Red
6. Intruder
7. Human Nature Stained
8. Frenzy
9. Blood Glutton
10. Under Your Skin