Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Mental (USA)
Album Name Yo!
Type Album
Released date 2004
Labels Lockin' Out
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album1


1. Bootleg
2. Heads Or Tails
3. Dark Side
4. III
5. Climbin' Aboard
6. Sucker Punched
7. III (Intro)
8. History 101
9. Mental
10. Sike!
11. Break A Sweat
12. Get An Oxygen Tank / Chiller Than Most
13. Respect
14. And You Know This

Other productions from Mental (USA)