XXI Century Poison

Band's List Nu Metal Insane (HUN) XXI Century Poison
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Insane (HUN)
Album Name XXI Century Poison
Type Album
Released date 2004
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Intro
2. Poor Silence
3. Rise
4. Voyeur
5. Formula
6. Amata
7. Eat Your Brain
8. Blood of the Machine
9. Kutulu
10. New Genesis
11. God's Chair
12. 911