Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Knut (CH)
Album Name Wonder
Type Album
Released date 08 June 2010
Produced by Serge Morattel
Music StyleNoise Hardcore
Members owning this album13


1. Lest
2. Damned Extroverts
3. Suckers
4. Calamity
5. Ultralight Backpacking
6. Segue 1
7. Fast Forward Bastard
8. Lemmings
9. If We Can't Fly There, We'll Take the Boat
10. Segue 2
11. Wonder / Daily Grind

Albums in Noise Hardcore