Without You

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Emptiness Soul
Album Name Without You
Type Album
Released date 16 September 2011
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album0


Re-Issue in 2012 by Satanath Records with 4 bonustracks.
Also known as "??? ????".
1. Hopelessness
2. My Last Morning
3. Sincere Devastation
4. Black Grief
5. I For Ever Ashes
6. The Forgotten
7. Old Age
8. For You
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2012)
9. Somebody Loves You
10. My Suicide (Instrumental)
11. Moonlight
12. Dreams Foundation

Buy this album

Emptiness Soul

Other productions from Emptiness Soul