Within the Mirror

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Nexus (SRB)
Album Name Within the Mirror
Type Album
Released date 18 November 2012
Labels Self-Produced
Music StyleIndustrial Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Run Away
2. Quiet Struggle
3. Nexus
4. Reunited
5. In Between
6. Soul
7. Gone
8. Distance
9. Industrial
10. Blackout
11. This Time

Buy this album

Nexus (SRB)

Other productions from Nexus (SRB)