Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Witchmaster
Album Name Witchmaster
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StyleThrash Black
Members owning this album6


1. Never Stop the Madness
2. The Eyes of Darkness Are Mirror of Cave
3. Narkotic Amok
4. Spiral
5. Satanized and Sodomized
6. Devil's Sign
7. 666 Dominatrix
8. Sperm Vomit
9. Blood Is Sweeter Than Water
10. Kill the Lord of Lies
11. Bloodlust (Venom Cover)

Other productions from Witchmaster

Other famous albums in Thrash Black