Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Veirg
Album Name Winternacht
Type Album
Released date 01 December 2009
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Access to the Lower Heaven 05:30
2. Empire of the Black Blood 04:34
3. Glacial Gates 04:21
4. Field of Dead Angels 05:29
5. Endless Abyss 05:33
6. Where Dead Angels Lie (Dissection Cover) 06:57
7. Hates My Soul 05:51
8. Tomb of Silence 01:44
Total playing time 39:59

Buy this album


Other productions from Veirg

Other famous albums in Black Metal