Winter Descends

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Coils Of The Serpent
Album Name Winter Descends
Type Album
Released date 08 September 2010
Members owning this album0


1. Defeat 05:24
2. Here Lies All Your Hopes and Dreams 04:54
3. As Winter Descends upon a Wilting Heart 04:21
4. War Pain Death 04:06
5. Grorthstag 03:21
6. Rest in Peace, O Angel of Light 04:51
7. Victory 06:03
Total playing time 33:00

Buy this album

Coils Of The Serpent

Other productions from Coils Of The Serpent