Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Loverboy
Album Name Wildside
Type Album
Released date 1987
Labels CBS Records
Produced by Bruce Fairbairn
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album17


1. Notorious
2. Walkin' on Fire
3. Break It to Me Gently
4. Love Will Rise Again
5. Can't Get Much Better
6. Hometown Hero
7. Wildside
8. Don't Let Go
9. That's Where My Money Goes
10. Read My Lips
11. Don't Keep Me in the Dark