Whispers of the Power

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Asylum Pyre
Album Name Whispers of the Power
Type Demo
Released date 2006
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleProgressive Heavy
Members owning this album0


1. Whispers of the Sea 00:37
2. Now Hell 07:06
3. Whispers of Peace 00:39
4. Different Sides, Same Thoughts 10:57
5. Whispers of Love 00:26
6. Love Ecstasy 04:11
7. Whispers of the Jester 02:40
Total playing time 26:36

Buy this album

Asylum Pyre